Sustainable & Handmade Natural Care Products

PLASTIC-FREE WITH NATURAL INGREDIENTS

Face Mask - Pure Skin

reduces skin redness and irritation

restores the natural balance of your skin

optimal supply of minerals and trace elements

Face Mask - Dead Sea Mineral Mud

cleanses gently and deep into the pores

Provides moisture

gently frees from dead skin cells

Bath salts - cold season

moisturizes the skin and strengthens skin cells

promotes blood circulation

the eucalyptus-peppermint scent clears the respiratory tract, relieves headaches and cold symptoms

Bath ball - HAPPY DAY

Has a firming effect

soothes skin irritation and redness

especially suitable for impure, oily but also dry, irritated and sensitive skin

Bath Praline - O-chok

supports the regeneration of the skin

especially suitable for impure, oily but also dry, irritated and sensitive skin

the orange and chocolate scent will enchant you

High quality
Ingredients

Plastic-free

Handmade

Sustainable

Natural cosmetics from Simply Drop

Natural care from CHIEMGAU - GERMANY

We focus on you and your health. That's why our handcrafted natural skincare products are made with only natural & certified ingredients to meet the needs of your skin. Because we know that skin problems can be very stressful, we care about your well-being.

We have made it our mission to show what nature has to offer. In our cosmetics store in 83308 Trostberg and our online store you will find exclusively handmade natural cosmetics, which achieves its healing & effective power from natural ingredients and thus also actively protects the environment.

Discover now our diverse range of plastic-free & sustainable care products from face masks, body scrubs, nail care oil to bath balls - made in Germany.

Our bestsellers

Our care products without microplastics

Cosmetics without parabens and silicones

health and beauty

In our products we bundle nature and its ingredients to a maximum of skin-friendly, gentle and natural skin care. Our natural products contain only qualitative & certified organic ingredients and come without chemical additives such as parabens or silicones. In addition, our natural cosmetic products are inherently plastic-free. Our natural care forms bring your skin into balance, so that you feel good all around. All our cosmetics are handmade with love, care and passion.

Feel the difference to cheap drugstore products and experience the change of your skin from the power of nature!

Cruelty free
natürliche Inhaltsstoffe
simply drop
handmade care products, made in Germany,
with natural BIO certified raw materials
We are our environment
A life without plastic is almost impossible in this day and age. But everyone has the power to reduce plastic by taking small steps. Consciously paying attention to ingredients and packaging materials is an easy way to avoid plastic and conserve resources. We not only pay attention to sustainably grown ingredients and gentle manufacturing processes, but also to recyclable packaging.
Natural ingredients
We carefully select our ingredients and subject them to extensive testing. We do not rely on promises, but insist on proven and documented facts. We list our ingredients according to the EU Cosmetics Regulation 1223/2009 with English, Latin and numeric abbreviations as well as with German terms. This allows you to check our promise at a glance.
Because you are worth it
we promise you that you are our focus. We respond to your needs, so that you will feel comfortable in your skin again. Our products care for your skin, free it from impurities and support its regeneration. Our products achieve this without chemical and synthetic ingredients, but exclusively with the power of nature! You can just let yourself go and don't have to worry about whether your skin is properly cared for. You are worth it to us!
Palmoil free
100% Recyclebar

Monique on 03.02.2022

Facial Toner All in One

I used the toner to cleanse and care for my combination skin. Since it was not mixed with water, it is highly concentrated so that a very small amount is sufficient (thus very productive). I applied it after removing makeup on the face with a reusable cotton pad, massaged and then continued with a moisturizer.
It smells pleasantly natural and cleanses the skin well. Am very satisfied with it.

Our customer reviews

Martina Schriebl on 28.03.2022

Nail care oil Sweet Orange

The nail care oil is especially suitable for brittle, as well as dry nails to strengthen and strengthen them again!
The valuable properties of apricot kernel oil intensively moisturize the nails and nourish cuticles wonderfully soft.
The oil with a delicate orange scent leaves a wonderful shine on the nails and is super-easy to use.
I am totally thrilled with the great effect and can recommend the nail care oil with a clear conscience!

Renate on 22.01.2022

Body Balm Anti-Cellulite

Have used it twice, I am thrilled!
As many of us suffer in the area buttocks with dryness and small red spots now in the season winter it is full good with the balm. I have a butt , it is smooth , soft and no longer itches . Am thrilled

Now with every order exciting handmade care products with every order!

"Because you are valuable"

Advantages of natural care products that you should know:

NACHHALTIGE & HANDGEFERTIGTE NATURPFLEGEPRODUKTE

Plastikfrei mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen

Naturkosmetik von Simply Drop

Natürliche Pflege aus CHIEMGAU - DEUTSCHLAND

Bei uns stehen Du und Deine Gesundheit im Fokus. Deswegen sind unsere handgefertigten Naturpflegeprodukte ausschließlich mit natürlichen & zertifizierten Inhaltsstoffen ausgestattet, um den Bedürfnisse Deiner Haut gerecht zu werden. Da wir wissen, dass Hautprobleme sehr belastend sein können, liegt uns dein Wohlbefinden am Herzen.

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, zu zeigen, was die Natur zu bieten hat. In unserem Kosmetikgeschäft in 83308 Trostberg und unserem Onlineshop findest Du ausschließlich handgemachte Naturkosmetik, welche ihre Heil- & Wirkungskraft aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen erzielt und dadurch zusätzlich aktiv die Umwelt schont.

Entdecke jetzt unser vielfältiges Sortiment aus plastikfreien & nachhaltigen Pflegeprodukten von der Gesichtsmaske, dem Körperpeeling, dem Nagelpflegeöl bis zur Badekugel – hergestellt in Deutschland.

Unsere Pflegeprodukte ohne Mikroplastik

Kosmetik ohne Parabene und Silikone

health and beauty

In unseren Produkten bündeln wir die Natur und deren Inhaltsstoffen zu einem Maximum an hautverträglicher, sanfter und natürlicher Hautpflege. Unsere Naturprodukte enthalten ausschließlich qualitative & bio-zertifizierte Inhaltsstoffe und kommen ohne chemische Zusätze wie Parabene oder Silikone aus. Zudem sind unsere Naturkosmetik-Produkte von Haus aus plastikfrei. Unsere natürlichen Pflegeformen bringen Deine Haut ins Gleichgewicht, sodass Du Dich rundum wohlfühlst. All unsere Kosmetik wird in Handarbeit mit viel Liebe, Sorgfalt und Leidenschaft hergestellt.

Spüre den Unterschied zu billigen Drogerie-Produkten und erlebe die Veränderung Deiner Haut aus der Kraft Natur!

Cruelty free
natürliche Inhaltsstoffe
simply drop
handgefertigte Pflegeprodukte, hergestellt in Deutschland,
mit natürlichen BIO zertifizierten Rohstoffen
Wir sind unsere Umwelt
Ein Leben ohne Plastik ist in der heutigen Zeit nahezu unmöglich. Doch jeder hat es in der Hand, durch kleine Schritte Plastik zu reduzieren. Bewusst auf Inhaltsstoffe und Verpackungsmaterialien zu achten, ist eine einfache Möglichkeit, um Plastik zu vermeiden und Ressourcen zu schonen. Wir achten nicht nur auf nachhaltig angebaute Inhaltsstoffe und schonende Herstellungsverfahren, sondern auch auf eine recyclebare Verpackung.
Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe
Wir wählen unsere Inhaltsstoffe sorgsam aus und unterziehen sie einer umfangreichen Prüfung. Wir verlassen uns nicht auf Versprechen, sondern bestehen auf belegte und dokumentierte Fakten. Unsere Inhaltsstoffe weisen wir sowohl nach der EU-Kosmetikverordnung 1223/2009 mit englischen, lateinischen und numerischen Abkürzungen als auch mit deutschen Begriffen aus. So ermöglichen wir Dir auf einem Blick unser Versprechen zu kontrollieren.
Weil Du es wert bist
versprechen wir Dir, dass Du bei uns im Fokus stehst. Wir gehen auf Deine Bedürfnisse ein, sodass Du dich wieder wohl in deiner Haut fühlen wirst. Unsere Produkte pflegen deine Haut, befreien sie von Unreinheiten und unterstützen sie bei der Regeneration. Das Schaffen unsere Produkte ohne chemische und synthetische Inhaltstoffe, sondern ausschließlich mit der Kraft der Natur! Du kannst Dich einfach fallen lassen und musst Dir keine Sorgen machen, ob deine Haut richtig gepflegt ist. Du bist es uns Wert!!!
Palmoil free
100% Recyclebar

Unsere Bestseller

Hochwertige
Inhaltsstoffe

Plastikfrei

Handgefertigt

Nachhaltig

Melanie M.

Peeling

Ich verwende das Peeling wöchentlich, um meine Haut von alten Schuppen zu befreien.
Das Peeling fühlt sich angenehm an und riecht auch sehr gut.
Nach dem Abwaschen ist meine Haut wie neu geboren, extrem weich und angenehm. 😍❤️ Ich liebe es. ❤️

Unsere Kundenrezensionen

Antje

Handbalsam

Duftet gut, klebt nicht,pflegt, zieht gut ein, an die Feste Konsistenz muss ich mich erst gewöhnen, schmilzt aber schnell durch die Körperwärme.

Kristin

Nachtpflegeöl

Das Nachtpflegeöl hat einen sehr angenehmen Duft. Meine Haut fühlt sich nach der Anwendung sehr angenehm an. Ich verwende das Öl jede Nacht und bin gespannt auf die Langzeitwirkung, habe aber bereits das Gefühl, dass ich weniger unter Hautrötungen leide 🙂

Geschenkproben

Jetzt zu jeder Bestellung aufregende handgefertigte Pflegeprodukte sichern!

„Weil Du wertvoll bist“

Vorteile von Naturpflegeprodukte die Du unbedingt wissen solltest: